中國 CDN

風起亞洲 | 網宿 CDN(中國)

風起亞洲 | 網宿 CDN(中國)是專為希望進入中國市場的企業而設的內容分發網絡解決方案。它能為你管理豐富的動態和靜態內容的傳送,讓中國各地的用戶都能獲得最快的加載速度。

在中國,獨特的電信市場結構和監管環境,增加了外商尋求託管服務的難度。因此,我們跟網宿科技合作,提供最切合你需求和預算的內容傳輸解決方案,配合風起亞洲團隊最專業的技術支援,助你立足中國。

風起亞洲 | 網宿CDN(中國)在中國各個主要城市設置近500 個加速節點。

優勢

1. 平台規模行業第一

我們在中國的合作夥伴是國內領先的CDN 及IDC 綜合服務提供商。平台由遍布中國的近500個加速節點以及覆蓋全球的30個海外加速節點構成。目前運行的服務器超過30,000台,帶寬規模高達5T。

2. 承載客戶行業最多

CDN 目前承載的客戶超過1,000家,涵蓋各行各業,包括新浪、百度、搜狐、騰訊等門戶網站,也包括銀聯、招商銀行、快錢等金融行業客戶,以及淘寶、噹噹網、凡客誠品、蘇寧易購等眾多電子商務企業。企業政府客戶則包括華為、中興、聯想、鐵道部等等。

3. 平台技術行業領先

風起亞洲 | 網宿 CDN (中國) 的資源利用率、服務效率和安全性能等諸多方面都表現卓越,其不僅採用了網宿研發的具有行業革新性的DAA 動態應用加速技術,而且在協議優化和內容管控等方面都實現了諸多技術突破,整個平台可實現標準化管理,具有較強的穩定性和可擴展性。

特點

開放性

提供功能完善的 API

易用性

提供多種編程語言SDK,如Python、PHP、JAVA 等

實時性

3-5 分鐘即可完成API 調用的部署生效

安全性

支持Https 請求,並針對每個API 調用做安全校驗

專業性

依托網宿專業的 CDN 服務

擴展性

共享網宿海量的帶寬資源

可靠性

依托風起亞洲24×7在線/現場支持; 技術人員在砂箱裡協助你配置和優化環境

我們的客戶

風起亞洲 Fengqi.Asia Wiki

CDN (China)

Fengqi Asia | ChinaNetCenter CDN (China)

Fengqi Asia | ChinaNetCenter CDN (China) is designed for those who wish to distribute content in China more efficiently.

Navigating the telecommunication and regulatory landscape of China for an in-country hosting solution could be daunting, so we partner with ChinaNetCenter to provide the best solution for your needs and budgets.

Our network has nearly 500 nodes strategically located at major cities across China.

Our Advantages

1. Broadest Coverage in China

Our local partner is a leading CDN & IDC provider in China. Our network has nearly 500 CDN nodes in China and 30 overseas across Asia, North America, South America, Europe and Africa. Currently, we are running more than 30,000 servers with over 5Tbps bandwidth available.

2. Extensive List of Clients

Our CDN platform is currently serving more than 1,000 companies and organizations in China. Our clients come from a variety of industries, including portal site giants such as Sina, Baidu, Sohu and Tencent; financial service providers such as China UnionPay and China Merchants Bank; e-commerce businesses such as Taobao and Suning; corporate such as Huawei, ZTE, and Lenovo; and government departments such as the Ministry of Railways.

3. Technological Breakthroughs

Fengqi Asia | ChinaNetCenter CDN (China) excels in such areas as resource utilization, service efficiency and safety performance. It uses in-house technology to achieve dynamic application acceleration (DAA) and also shows a number of technological breakthroughs in protocol optimization and content management. The platform has a high level of stability and scalability, and can be managed easily with standardization.

Features

Openness

Provides a fully functional API

Ease of use

Provides SDKs for a variety of programming languages such as Python, PHP and JAVA

Instant deployment

Complete API calls within 3-5 minutes

Security

Supports https requests and performs security checks for each API call

Professionalism

Rely on the professional CDN services of ChinaNetCenter

Scalability

Share the massive bandwidth resources of ChinaNetCenter

Reliablity

Rely on 24×7 onsite support from Fengqi Asia

Featured Customers

風起亞洲 Fengqi.Asia Wiki