內容分發網絡 (CDN)

內容分發網絡 (CDN) 採用流媒體服務器集群技術,透過遍布全球的節點,讓世界各地的用戶在瀏覽網站時都能獲得最快的加載速度。它能為你的網站提速,改善用戶體驗和SEO。

CDN 可以連同其它風起產品併合使用。 CDN 支持各種互聯網內容,包括網頁資源(如文本、圖形和腳本)、可下載資源(如媒體文件、軟件、文檔)、流媒體直播、和點播流媒體等等。

CDN 對你業務的重要性

Speed Matters. 研究顯示,網站速度是用戶體驗和搜索排名的關鍵。 網站訪客和搜索引擎均偏好載入速度高的網站,對慢速網站的寬容度極低。 27%網站訪客表示,當他們發現一個網站的載入速度很慢時,他們會切換到競爭對手的網站,而Google的搜索引擎亦將加載速度視為衡量網站排名的重要因素。 因此,內容提供商必需優化內容傳輸的表現。

下載EdgeCast 英文白皮書 “Speed Matters”,了解更多有關加載速度對網頁訪問量、訪問時長,以至收入的影响。

資料下載 (PDF版本)

請輸入您的電子郵件地址,下載鏈接將發送到您的電子郵件收件箱。

CDN 的好處

1. 提升整個網頁服務速度

減少延遲和超時問題,並實現低封包漏失率。

2. 提高用戶忠誠度

網站服務表現的優化,提升了用戶體驗,也提高了用戶忠誠度及品牌影響力。

3. SEO 優化

訪問速度的提升,可以提升網站收錄數量和排名。

4. 節省成本

通過管理有素、具成本效益的內容傳送網絡服務,讓您能夠節省成本,加快產品上市時間和減少管理問題。

5. 防DDOS 攻擊

攻擊負載被分配到不同的物理服務器,可以降低各種DDOS 攻擊對網站的影響。

CDN 產品

風起亞洲與不同的CDN 提供商合作, 為用戶提供國內外頂級的內容分發網絡服務。除了能給予最切合你需求和預算的內容傳輸解決方案,風起亞洲團隊還會為你提供專業的技術援助。

Edgecast CDN (VDMS)

Verizon Digital Media Services 的Edgecast CDN 由全球最大的電信商 Verizon 支援,在全球部署成千上萬個服務器,為客户提供最高的速度,安全性和可擴展性。它在五大洲的戰略地點建立了超過125個超級節點。在多個第三方測試中,它的運行速度比競爭對手快至少25%。

中國 CDN

我們在中國當地的合作夥伴是國內領先的CDN 及IDC 綜合服務提供商。 CDN 平台由遍布中國的近500 個加速節點以及覆蓋全球的30 個海外加速節點構成。目前運行的服務器超過30,000 台,帶寬規模高達5T。

我們的客戶

風起亞洲 Fengqi.Asia Wiki

Content Delivery Network (CDN)

While your website is in one place, your visitors are everywhere. A Content Delivery Network (CDN) is what you need to ensure your static and dynamic content is delivered from the optimal location to your visitors.

Fengqi Asia’s CDN serves a variety of internet content, including web objects (text, graphics and scripts), downloadable objects (media files, software, documents), live streaming media and on-demand streaming media.

Why is CDN important for your business?

Speed Matters. Studies have shown that site speed is key to user experience and search ranking. Site visitors and search engines prefer fast websites and show little tolerance to slow ones. 27% of site visitors say that they are likely to switch to a competitor when they find a site slow, while it is well documented that search engines such as Google weigh loading speed as an important factor when it comes to ranking a site. It is, therefore, crucial that you as the content provider optimizes the delivery of your content.

Download “Speed Matters” (White Paper by EdgeCast Networks)

Want this freebie? Enter your email and get it now!

Simply enter your email address and the download link will be sent right to your inbox.

Benefits

1. Speed Up Your Entire Website

Decrease latency and timeouts while minimizing packet loss.

2. Increase User Loyalty

With all content on your site loading lightning fast, your users will keep returning.

3. Improve Your Search Rankings

Prevents your site from being penalized by search engines for being too slow.

4. Save Costs

Using a CDN can save hardware costs, speed up time-to-market and lower management overhead.

5. Protect Your Site from DDoS Attacks

CDN provides protection from DDoS attacks by using its large distributed server infrastructure to absorb attack traffic.

CDN Products

Fengqi Asia works with different CDN providers to give you the best content delivery solution for your needs and budget. You can also expect dedicated onsite support from the very early stage of testing, through to deployment and maintenance.

Fengqi Asia | CDN (Global)

The Fengqi Asia | Verizon Digital Media Services (formerly known as EdgeCast) CDN service is a global network of thousands of servers built for speed, security, and scalability. It has a global footprint of 90+ SuperPOPs across five continents. Tests have shown that it runs 25% faster than the competition.

Fengqi Asia | CDN (China)

Our local CDN partner in China provides an industry-leading network of 500+ CDN nodes in the country and 30+ CDN nodes outside of it. The network has the highest bandwidth available (over 5T bps).

Featured Customers

風起亞洲 Fengqi.Asia Wiki