風起亞洲 Web 開發服務

風起亞洲 Web 開發服務

風起亞洲 Web 開發服務為客戶在雲端構建網站或應用程序,幫助客戶有效利用雲計算的各種優勢,提升企業競爭力。

我們擅長在雲端開發和託管功能豐富的應用程序。我們自家開發的公共雲平台以高性能和易管理見稱,你的應用可在此順暢運行。我們也具備專業知識,可幫助你把應用移植到其他 PaaS 平台,如 Amazon Web Services、Windows Azure、Google Cloud 等。

應用例子:

風起亞洲 Web 開發服務尤適用於對吞吐量、可用性、可伸縮性幾方面要求高的網站或應用程序,例如:

活動註冊

調查問卷

產品網頁

敘述故事的迷你網站

內容管理系統

提升企業競爭力:

擴展容易

由於網站構建在雲端,你可以配合業務增長幅度,隨時按需擴展容量。

加速產品上線

我們的團隊經驗豐富,能高效利用雲資源的便利,以最短時間把你的想法變為現實。

減低成本

你可以節省聘用全職應用程序團隊的相關成本,包括招募、培訓和保留的支出等。

安心交付

我們工作高度透明,並提供全天候的本地支持,協助你解決任何技術問題。

為何選擇風起亞洲 Web 開發服務:

風起開發團隊擁有多年的領域知識和實踐經驗,包括網站開發、雲基礎架構、高性能計算(HPC)集群應用和大數據分析技術應用。這使我們能夠幫助客戶構建高性能、高吞吐量、高可擴展性的網站或應用程序。

1. 十七年實踐經驗的博士領域專家

我們的科技團隊由不同領域的博士專家帶領,不但學術研究優秀,且具平均十七年的實踐經驗,能解決各種複雜的問題。

2. HPC和雲計算的專業知識

我們的高性能計算專家非常優秀, 且經驗豐富,目前已為不同的企業、研究院及政府部門建立了幾百套集群,協助他們解決世界上最具挑戰性的科學、工程及數據分析問題。在 HPC 方面的專業知識確保我們可以構建要求高性能、高吞吐量、高可擴展性的網站或 Web 應用程序。

3. 供應商中立

我們按照客戶需求,客觀地揀選最合適的技術供應商。除了自家開發的雲平台,我們還具備專業知識,可將其他供應商的解決方案套用在您的網站或應用上,例如 Amazon Web Services 和 Windows Azure 等雲計算產品,以及 Verizon Digital Media Services 和 Akamai 等內容傳輸網絡。

4. 24 x 7 本地支持

我們在香港及中國大陸各主要城市提供本地技術支持。我們的支持團隊積極監測,主動解決問題。

客戶案例:

現代教育:
教程視頻點播系統

現代教育希望以較低的成本把更多課程轉移到線上。我們根據客戶的需求定制了一個高度可擴展的視頻點播系統。系統提供一個易於管理的私人頻道,只有訂閱學生才能訪問,穩定且具彈性,可以應付突如其來的流量高峰。

adidas:
高流量活動網站

我們為 adidas 設計一個高吞吐量的產品網站,用於發布 adidas 極受歡迎的限量特別版運動鞋。在發布前,網站進行了極端的流量測試 – 每秒數十萬個訪問者和數百個表單提交,合計每小時數十萬次數據提交。

風起亞洲雲服務
聯繫我們

銷售熱線
香港 :
+852 2655 6165

國內 :
+86 400 810 8832

查詢郵箱
cloud@fengqi.asia

Benchmark Results

風起亞洲 Fengqi.Asia Wiki

Fengqi Asia Web Development Service

Fengqi Asia Web Development Service

Fengqi Asia Web Development Service helps build custom websites or web applications in the cloud, allowing our clients to take advantage of the many benefits that come with such infrastructure.

We are experts in developing and hosting feature-rich applications in the cloud. Our in-house public cloud platform is well proven, achieving high performance and simplifying easy management. Your application will run seamlessly, and we can also re-platform and integrate existing applications with your preferred PaaS technologies such as Amazon Web Services, Windows Azure, and Google Cloud Platform.

Applications:

Our web development service is particularly useful for sites or web applications that demand high throughput, availability and scalability such as:

Event Registration

Questionnaire

Product Landing Page

Story Telling Mini Site

CMS

Business Benefits:

Scale up easily

Since we build your website in the cloud, you can easily scale capacity as your business grows.

Speed up time to market

With our highly skilled and experienced team, and a cloud-based development platform, we are all set to turn your ideas into reality.

Reduce cost

You can save costs associated with finding, hiring, training and retaining your own team of full-time application experts.

Have peace of mind

We work with transparency and offer 24/7 local support to address any concern you might have.

Why Fengqi Asia Web Development Service:

Our web development team has years of domain knowledge and hands-on experience that extends from web development and cloud infrastructure, to High Performance Computing (HPC) clusters and big data analytics application. This allows us to help clients build websites or web applications that demand high performance, high throughput, high scalability.

1. Ph.D. Domain Experts with 17 Years of Experience in Real-Life Applications

Led by domain experts with Ph.Ds, our technical personnel not only excels in academic research, but also boasts an average of 17 years of hands-on experience in real-life applications. Our multidisciplinary staff allows us to tackle complex problems.

2. Expertise in HPC and Cloud

Our team of world-class HPC experts have enabled companies, research institutions, and government departments to solve some of the world’s most challenging scientific and engineering problems. Our expertise in HPC ensures that we can build websites or web applications that demand high performance, high throughput, high scalability.

3. Vendor Neutral

Being vendor neutral allows us to choose the most appropriate vendors for your needs. In addition to our in-house cloud platform, we have the knowledge and skills required to integrate applications with other solutions including Amazon Web Services and Windows Azure for cloud compute, as well as Verizon Digital Media Services and Akamai for CDNs etc.

4. 24 x 7 Local Support

We offer professional support across major cities in Mainland China and Hong Kong. Our result-driven support team proactively screens for errors and takes measures to resolve them.

Case studies:


Modern Education:
Tutorial Class Video on Demand

The solution is a highly scalable video-on-demand system customised for the needs of Modern Education, enabling a shift to more online lessons at an affordable cost. This system provides a private channel that is easy to manage, accessible by only subscribed students, reliable and elastic enough to handle traffic spikes.

(Full case study will be available for download soon)


adidas:
High Traffic Event Website

The solution is a high-throughput website built for the launch of adidas’ highly sought-after limited-edition sneakers. Before launch, the site was tested for extreme traffic – 100,000 visitors and 200 form submissions per second, totalling 720,000 data submission per hour.

(Full case study will be available for download soon)

Fengqi Asia
Cloud Services
Contact Us

Sales Hotline
Hong Kong:
+852 2655 6165

Mainland China:
+86 400 810 8832

General Enquiry
cloud@fengqi.asia

Benchmark Results

風起亞洲 Fengqi.Asia Wiki